Main Content

Monitoring committee of the Open Science Delegation

    The  Open Science Delegation has mandated the Monitoring committee to carry out strategic work in the field of Open Research Data.


    • Jean-Marc Piveteau, ZHAW, President of DelOS
    • Christian Schwarzenegger, Universität Zürich, Vice President of DelOS
    • Katrin Milzow, SNSF
    • Gilles Dubochet, EPFL
    • Beat Immenhauser, Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences