Main Content

Dates of the Dies academici

Due to the current public-health crisis, the Dies academici will not be held in the traditional way in the first half of the year. However, it is expected that they will take place in attendance again in the second half of the year (as of May 2021).

Please visit the Universities’ websites for further information.


Samstag, 24. April 2021Universität Zürich
Samstag, 8. Mai 2021Università della Svizzera Italiana
Samstag, 29. Mai 2021Universität St.Gallen
Freitag, 4. Juni 2021Université de Lausanne
Samstag, 2. Oktober 2021EPFL (journée magistrale)
Freitag, 15. Oktober 2021Université de Genève
Donnerstag, 4. November 2021Universität Luzern
Samstag, 6. November 2021Université de Neuchâtel
Montag, 15. November 2021Université de Fribourg
Samstag, 20. November 2021ETH Zürich (ETH-Tag)
Freitag, 26. November 2021Universität Basel
Samstag, 4. Dezember 2021Universität Bern


Samstag, 30. April 2022Universität Zürich
Samstag, 7. Mai 2022Università della Svizzera Italiana
Samstag, 21. Mai 2022Universität St. Gallen
Freitag, 3. Juni 2022Université de Lausanne
Samstag 1. Oktober 2022EPFL (journée magistrale)
Freitag, 14. Oktober 2022Université de Genève
Donnerstag, 3. November 2022Universität Luzern
Samstag, 5. November 2022Université de Neuchâtel
Dienstag, 15. November 2022Université de Fribourg
Samstag, 19. November 2022ETH Zürich (ETH-Tag)
Freitag, 25. November 2022Universität Basel
Samstag, 3. Dezember 2022Universität Bern